Join us at the Hikvision UK training Acadamy!!!

  • JOIN US AT THE
  • Hikvision UK Training Academy
  • Uxbridge, UK
Hikvision, the world's leading manufacturer of surveillance equipment, from CCTV to IT technology, has gained a lot of experience along the way and would love to share it with you. Hikvision wants to improve industry standards by offering free, HCSA accredited professional video surveillance certification to validate your existing video expertise. Hikvision HCSA certification program is open to our UK customers and partners.

TRAINING SCHEDULE

May 2017

     

    Tuesday 16th May

    Thursday 18th May

    Tuesday 23rd May

    Thursday 25th May

    Tuesday 30th May

June 2017

      Thursday 1st June

      Tuesday 6th June

      Thursday 8th June

      Tuesday 13th June

      Thursday 15th June

      Tuesday 20th June

      Thursday 22nd June

      Tuesday 27th June

      Thursday 29th June

Limited Spaces Available: Email Us Now!
If you have any friends or colleagues who are yet to complete their HCSA Training, please pass this invitation on.
Details about the Training Course
  • Brief Company Introduction
  • Product: Analogue DVR, TURBO, NVR, Camera, Encoders/ Decoders.
  • Smart Features
  • Operational & Maintenance Issues
  • Software (iVMS - 4200), etc.
Benefits
  • Hikvision certification program helps to validate your video surveillance knowledge.
  • Hikvision certification program has been developed to help individuals and companies prove the compe tence and skills of your engineering team.
  • Hikvision certification offers a unique differentiator for end users when selecting their video surveillance integrator.
  • Upon successful completion, each individual will get a Hikvision Academy program certificate.
Trainee Requirement
  • The certification training course is open to anyone looking to enhance their skills and expertise in video surveillance and total security solutions. Trainees should have a minimum of 12 months experience within the surveillance industry, and be familiar with CCTV system basics.

HCSA
- Hikvision Certified Security & Protection Associate focuses on the basic and essential operation & maintenance of Hikvision security devices. It is designed for security technical engineers who have worked in security industry for several years and already understand the basics of CCTV systems.

There will be a 45min test in the end of the training. Those who pass the test will be issued a Hikvision HCSA certificate.